RSS

Kimono Tails

22 Jul

I am a little thing. I admit, I can get chilled during the mountain nights, even in the summer. Mama used to knit little sweaters for me, but I always felt so silly in them. They were — well, boring and drab. At some point, she realized that I’m a fashonista. I like to always look my best, and I have impeccable taste. She had this lovely coffee table book filled with Japanese art and I kept poking my little wet nose at the pictures of the beautiful long robes. Now, my mama isn’t exactly quick on the uptake, if you know what I mean, but she finally caught on. Now that I’m picking my own outfits, watch out world, cuz’ here I come.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
