RSS

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

15 Jul

There are only two things that really matter in life: the first is playing. When I had to leave my mamma, thankfully I was taken home by a boy who understands this. Not only does this little guy love to play with me, he knows to put my commode in the corner of my little house, because I am very fastidious about these things. He knows I need affection, and lots of it. He knows I love style, and hung a lovely hammock for me. And he knows that girls just want to have fun.

But when the fun is over, and I’ve completely worn him out, then it’s time for that other thing…

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
